• تسجيل الدخول
بحث
خصم

البرنامج البرازيلي المتخصص للعناية بالشعر 3 خطوات بتقنية النانو كولاجين من Oil Therapy

  • علاج 1 قناع التغذية العميقة المغذي والترطيب المتطور
  • علاج 2 قناع انتنس ريكفري غني بالمغذيات التي تصلح الشعر إلى أقصى حد
  • علاج 3 يوفر الاصلاح وأقصى حماية ولمسات اخيرة ويمدد عملية معالجة الشعر
  • 12 زيوت عضوية
  • 3.6.9 مركب أوميغا
  • تقنية النانو كولاجين
  • الأحماض الأمينية والكيراتين
  • لاستخدام المحترفين
  • صنع في البرازيل
  • ضمان أصالة المنتج.
  • المجموعة تتضمن:

العلاج 1 قناع التغذية العميقة 500 مل

العلاج 2 قناع اصلاح مكثف 500 مل

علاج 3 انتعاش 300 مل

1. يحتوي قناع التغذية العميقة NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy على المركب الحصري 369 النشط ، وهو عبارة عن تركيبة من أوميجاس 3 و 6 و 9 غنية بالدهون والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية ، متحدة وفي أوزان جزيئية متوازنة ، مما يوفر أقصى أداء في الترطيب و تغذية مكثفة للشعر.

2. يوفر قناع الاصلاح المكثف NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy الخصل بأداء وتكنولوجيا أكثر تقدمًا لعلاج الشعر. توفر جزيئات الكولاجين النانوية التي يتم الحصول عليها من خلال عملية إنزيمية فريدة علاجًا عميقًا وفوريًا للغاية.

3. يتكون علاج زيت الكولاجين NCC Nutri Care من تركيبة مكثفة تعمل بين الطبقات السطحية للغزل حتى الطبقة العليا ، مما يوفر أقصى قدر من التفاعل والأداء والحماية والعمر الافتراضي لـ علاج NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy. لذلك ، من الضروري للغاية إنهاء أي قوة معالجة ، 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، أو دائمًا باستخدام علاج الزيت BR Bio Reset SOS.

طريقة الاستخدام:
التشخيص المناسب لخصل الشعر لاكتشاف الحاجة إلى القوة 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، ثم امزج قناع التغذية العميقة NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy و Intense Recovery Mask NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy أو استخدمهما بشكل منفصل ، وفقًا للعملية المطلوبة. مع غسيل الشعر وترطيبه ويكون  خالٍ من الشحوم والشوائب ، ضعي مزيج المنتج في خصلات كبيرة حسب القوة المختارة ، ووزعيها بمساعدة مشط متوسط ، واتركيها تعمل لمدة 10 دقائق. اشطفه واستمر في تطبيق العلاج بزيت الكولاجين الذي يترك  الشعر منتعش NCC

بعد الانتهاء من العلاج المختار Nutri Care Oil Therapy ، طبقي العلاج بزيت الكولاجين NCC Nutri Care لترطيب الشعر من الطول إلى الأطراف واستخدام الحرارة لإنهاء العملية وإطالة عمر العلاج.

القوة 1
باستخدام 100٪ F1 من الخطوة 1
النتيجة: الترطيب والتغذية المكثفة
القوة 2
باستخدام 75٪ F1 الخطوة 1 + استخدام 25٪ F2 الخطوة 2

النتيجة: التغذية المكثفة والتقوية
القوة 3
باستخدام 50٪ F1 الخطوة 1 + باستخدام 50٪ F2 الخطوة 2

النتيجة: التعافي المكثف بالنانو
القوة 4
باستخدام 25٪ F1 الخطوة 1+ باستخدام 75٪ F2 الخطوة 2

النتيجة: الانتعاش المكثف واستبدال الكتلة

إطلع على سياسة الإستبدال والإسترجاع.


لطلبات الجملة إضغط هنا.

• Login
Search

Search

NCC Nutri Care Collagen Advanced Nouridhing and Moisturizing Kit by Oil Therapy

  • Treatment 1 Deep Nutrition Mask advanced nourishing and moisturizing
  • Treatment 2 Intense Recovery Mask formula rich in nutrients  that recover the hair extremely
  • Treatment 3 Leave-in Recovery and finishing provide maximum protection, finish, and service life to  the treatment
  • 12 Organic Oils
  • 3.6.9 Omega Complex
  • Nano Collagen Technology
  • Amino Acids & Keratin
  • For Professional Use
  • Made in Brazil
  • Authenticity Guaranteed
  • Kit Includes:
    • Treatment 1 Deep Nutrition Mask 500ml
    • Treatment 2 Intense Recovery Mask 500ml
    • Treatment 3 Leave-in Recovery and finishing 300ml

 

1. The Deep Nutrition Mask NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy has the exclusive Complex 369 active, a structure of omegas 3, 6, and 9 rich in lipids and essential fatty acids, united and in balanced molecular weights, providing maximum performance in hydration and nutrition intensive to hair.

2. The Intense Recovery Mask NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy provides the strands with the most advanced performance and technology for hair treatment. Its collagen nano molecules obtained through a unique enzymatic process, provide an extremely deep and immediate treatment.

3. The Leave-in Recovery NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy consists of an intensive restructuring leave-in that acts between the surface layers of the yarn up to the top layer, providing maximum interaction, performance, protection, finishing, and shelf life for the NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy treatment. Therefore, it is absolutely necessary to finish any treatment force, 1, 2, 3, or always with The Leave-in Recovery BR Bio Reset SOS Oil Therapy.

How to Use:

Proper wire diagnosis to detect the need for strength 1, 2, 3, then mix The Deep Nutrition Mask NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy and The Intense Recovery Mask NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy or use them separately, according to the desired process. With the hair washed, damp, and free from grease and impurities, apply the product mixture in large locks according to the chosen strength, distributing it with the help of a medium comb, and let it act for 10 minutes. Rinse and continue with the application of The Leave-in Recovery NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy

After finishing the chosen NCC Nutri Care Oil Therapy treatment, apply The Leave-in Recovery NCC Nutri Care Collagen Oil Therapy to damp hair from the length to the ends and use the heat to finish the process and increase the life of the treatment.

STRENGTH 1

Using 100% F1 of Step 1

Hydration and intensive nutrition

STRENGTH 2

Using 75% F1 Step 1 + Using 25% F2 Step 2

Intensive nutrition and strengthening

STRENGTH 3

Using 50% F1 Step 1 + Using 50% F2 Step 2

Nano intensive recovery

STRENGTH 4

Using 25% F1 Step 1Using 75% F2 Step 2

Intensive recovery and mass replacement

Check our Shipping & Return Policy.

 

For wholesale orders Apply Here.